Internal Quality Assurance Cell

IQAC was established in the year 2004 (July). Since then it has been functioning for the progress of the Institute. It stimulates the academic environment for promotion of quality of teaching-learning process and research in the college. This can be reflected in the various grants received by the institute. IQAC encourages the departments for innovations and best practices. It studies SWOC of the institute tries to overcome the weaknesses. The plan of action is chalked out by the IQAC in the beginning of the year towards quality enhancement and the outcome achieved is reviewed at the end of the year.

Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Principal Dr. Vilas G. Kale Chairperson
2 Principal Ramchandra D. Sawant Management Representative
3 Shri. Rajendra A. Pradhan Coordinator
4 Shri. Vijay R. More Industrialist
5 Dr. Vijayalaxmi A. Niyogi Member
6 Dr. PratapSinh V. Mohite Member
7 Dr. Balasaheb K. Mane Member
8 Dr. Arun B. Patil Member
9 Dr. Ram N. Naik Member
10 Shri. Shantaram S. Mail Member
11 Shri. Dattatray B. Shinde Member
12 Shri. Dhondiram J. Damame Member
13 Shri. Pramod D. Pharane Administrative Officer
14 Shri. Rahual V. Sawant Administrative Officer
15 Shri. Vishal S. More Student Representative

Minutes of IQAC :

AQAR Reports

Related Links

Latest Events

    We will update this soon...